EVENTS

  • Events This Month

    Private Meeting
    Tuesday, February 22, 2018
    Gallery Closed from 1-5 pm
    Private Meeting
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    Gallery Closed from 12:30-2 pm
    Artwalk@ The Eden Gallery
    Friday, March 2, 2018, 5-8:30 pm
    926 8th Ave, Greeley School District 6 Art Exhibit, Hosting Maplewood and Jackson Elementary.
    Artwalk, The Eden Gallery
    Friday, April 6, 2018, 5-8:30 pm
    926 8th Ave., Blacklight Studio Art Exhibit.
    Artwalk, The Eden Gallery
    Friday, May 4, 2018
    926 8th Ave., TBA
    "Checkered Rose" Workshop
    Swirl paint & create your uniqueness!
    Each of us used a similar technique with a different outcome. Join us for fun, laughter, & exploring your artistic talent. From beginner to advanced, we are here to learn from each other. Evening session is $40, all supplies furnished. Confirm your attendance @ The Eden Gallery, 970.356.7100.

    @ Joe Molina Art, 930 8th Ave, third Tuesday of every month until May 2018 is from 7 -8:30 , starting February 20th

    March 20th, April 20th, May15th - $40

    Same event on every 2nd Tuesday from 330 -5 until May 2018
    March, 13th, April 10th, May 8th - $25



    1. Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7-8:30 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Joe Molina Art, 926 8th Ave, Session Fee $40, (includes one bar item)
    2. Tuesday, March 6, 3:30-5 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Joe Molina Art, 926 8th Ave., Session Fee $25, (includes one bar item)
    3. Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7-8:30 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Joe Molina Art, 926 8th Ave, Session Fee $40, (includes one bar item)
    4. Saturday, March 31, 1-3 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Frontier House, (Members Only)
    5. Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 3:30-5 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Joe Molina Art, 926 8th Ave., Session Fee $25, (includes one bar item
    6. Tuesday, April 17, 5-8:30 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Joe Molina Art, 926 8th Ave, Session Fee $40, (includes one bar item)
    7. Tuesday May 2, 2018 3:30-5 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Joe Molina Art, 926 8th Ave., Session Fee $25, (includes one bar item)
    8. Tuesday, May 17, 2018, 7-8:30 pm, Checkered Rose Workshop @ Joe Molina Art, 926 8th Ave, Session Fee $40, (includes one bar item)